avtc_villes_lacs

avtc_campagne

avtc_jura

avtc_alpes

Vaud Association of Campsites

Choose the surroundings you want, whether close to the city, by the water's edge, in the mountains or in the countryside, to enjoy one of Vaud's campsites

The canton of Vaud is located in western Switzerland and is made up of a variety of natural landscapes – lakes, the Jura region, countryside and mountains – which is a real delight for campers in search of new adventures. The Vaud Association of Camping Sites has 38 campsites to offer you, which can be enjoyed all year round.

VAUD ASSOCIATION OF CAMPSITES

Case postale 50
CH-1305 Penthalaz
Suisse

16550

Camping des Cases (****)

Camping des Cases (****)

Forel Lavaux

8.04 | FOREL LAVAUX | The LIENERT-GIANELLA family is delighted to welcome you to the Camping des Cases. Our site is in the perfect location between Lausanne and Montreux, with the Lavaux vineyard terraces, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, on our doorstep, providing you with exclusive access to a large range of activities. You can go for a hike or a cycle ride in the mountains or forest, as well as along the edge of Lake Geneva. The whole region offers plenty of attractions to visit, such as museums and historical monuments (Chillon Castle), a zoo, crazy golf, paint-balling, to name but a few. Every day we do our job, inspired by an attitude of respect for nature. To everyone's great enjoyment, the campsite has a wonderful swimming pool with a water slide, as well as an area covering 2000 m2 offering leisure activities (bowls, table tennis, volleyball and lots of games for children). You will also be able to recharge your batteries using the relaxation facilities at the Institut Roman (providing massages, body treatments and facials). Our large pitches, which are all planted with grass and can be in the sunshine or shade, are available all year round for tourists with tents, caravans, camping cars or mobile homes. We provide modern wash facilities, equipped with large showers, a laundry room, a place for washing-up, as well as a room adapted exclusively for visitors with reduced mobility (shower and toilet). We will be delighted to welcome you to our little corner of paradise.

16553

Camping Yverdon Plage (***)

Camping Yverdon Plage (***)

Yverdon-les-Bains

8.22 | YVERDON-LES-BAINS | This is a lovely campsite on the edge of Lake Neuchâtel, which is partially shaded and surrounded by greenery. It offers pitches right beside the water's edge. During the 2014 season, new wash facilities will be provided for visitors, as well as 13 A electrical connection points. Come and see the three types of tent available for hire. Enjoy the camping experience, sleeping in a comfortable bed. We can offer for your entertainment a programme of activities for big and small, from the young to the more mature. In the immediate vicinity of the Parc des Rives, you will find the wonderful Yverdon-les-Bains sandy beach, offering its visitors the chance to relax and swim, as well as other activities, children's games, a restaurant, shop and refreshments kiosk. The Parc de la Marive will delight all ages with the sports activities it offers and its numerous barbecue areas. You can walk to the city centre and station in 5 minutes. The main stores and shops are concentrated in the historical part of the city, on the Place Pestalozzi, at the foot of the castle. The pedestrian precincts offer a unique setting where you can walk along a terrace and indulge in some shopping. The campsite is 1 minute away on foot from the local indoor swimming pool and its outdoor pools with a water slide. There are also facilities for playing tennis and bowling nearby. If you are partial to wellness treatments, the Yverdon thermal spa facilities can offer you a wide range of treatments.

16580

16560

16897

16545

16899

16578

16558

16557

16900

16554

16905

16547

16895

16548

16902

16901

16898

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Weather forecasts for
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Terms and conditions

What if our personalised recommendations don’t suit you?

you can choose to base the recommendations displayed on your own requirements and interests. Whether you’re looking for a solo adventure, family activities or a gourmet trip with your spouse, the suggestions made will be based on your own preferences.

You want to find out what the local tourist attractions are based on your current location?

You can use the map on each page to establish your location and find local points of interest. So you’ll be able to explore the canton, region by region, select the places you’re going to visit along a planned route and get a quick idea of what a town has to offer you.

You want to make your own selection? Just store your top picks in favourites!

If you want to store your selection, print it, export it to your free smartphone app "Vaud:Guide” or share it with your friends, you'll can do all this with “Favourites”.

You want to share your wish list And your choices with your friends? That’s simple!

Le traduzioni in italiano sono in corso…Grazie della vostra comprensione!Desiderate proseguire in:
Estamos realizando las traducciones en español…Disculpe las molestias.Si lo desea, puede seguir buscando información en:
As traduções em português estão em curso…Agradecemos a sua compreensão!Pretende prosseguir em:
您选择的中文语言版本正在制作中……谢谢您的理解!请选择如下语言版本继续:
يتم تجهيز اللغة العربية في الوقت الحالي ...شكرًا جزيلاً لتفهمكم!يرجى المتابعة باستخدام إحدى اللغات التالية:
Языки русский язык еще находятся на этапе подготовки…Благодарим вас за понимание!Продолжайте на одном из следующих языков:
さらに 日本語 が作成されます。ご理解いただきましてありがとうございます!以下の言語のうちの一つで続けてください。

avtc_villes_lacs

avtc_campagne

avtc_jura

avtc_alpes

Waadtländer Campingplätze Verband

Ob in Stadnähle, am Wasser, in den Bergen oder auf dem Lande: Wir haben das richtige Ambiente für jeden Geschmack.

Der Kanton Waadt im Westen der Schweiz besticht durch eine ausgeprägte landschaftliche Vielfalt: Mit seinen zahlreichen Seen, attraktiven Jurahöhen,
ländlich geprägten Gegenden und alpinen Panoramen bietet er ein wahres Paradies für Camper, die Freude an Abwechslung haben. Unter den 38 Campings des Waadtländer Camping-Verbands finden Sie das ganze Jahr über den richtigen Ort für einen gelungenen Urlaub.

WAADTLÄNDER CAMPINGPLÄTZE VERBAND

Case postale 50
CH-1305 Penthalaz
Suisse

16545

16578

16548

16554

16547

16558

16900

16580

16895

16560

16898

16902

16550

Camping des Cases (****)

Camping des Cases (****)

Forel Lavaux

8.04 | FOREL LAVAUX | Im Camping des Cases werden Sie von der Familie LIENERT-GIANELLA empfangen! Dank seiner idealen Lage zwischen Lausanne und Montreux, in unmittelbarer Nähe zur UNESCO-Welterbekulturstätte "Lavaux, Weinbergterrassen", ist der Camping des Cases ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für zahlreiche Aktivitäten wie Wandern und Radfahren im Gebirge, im Wald oder an den Ufern des Genfersees. Die Region hat ausserdem eine Vielzahl an attraktiven Ausflugszielen zu bieten, darunter Museen, historische Bauten (Schloss Chillon), einen Zoo, eine Swingolf-Anlage, ein Paintball-Spielfeld und vieles mehr. Wir bemühen uns jeden Tag, unsere Arbeit im Einklang mit der Natur zu verrichten, die uns sehr am Herzen liegt. Zur Freude von Gross und Klein verfügt der Campingplatz über ein schönes Schwimmbad mit Wasserrutschbahn sowie ein Freizeitgelände von 2000 m2 (Boccia, Tischtennis, Volleyball, verschiedene Spielgeräte für die Kleinen). Wer es lieber ruhig mag, kann sich im Beauty- und Wellness-Institut "Institut Roman" (Massagen, Körper- und Gesichtspflege) herrlich verwöhnen lassen. Unsere teilweise schattigen grossen Rasenstellplätze stehen Feriengästen mit Zelten, Wohnwagen, Campingcars oder Wohnmobilen das ganze Jahr über zur Verfügung. Moderne Sanitäranlagen bieten grosse Duschen, eine Waschküche und einen Geschirrspülraum. Für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität ist ein separates Lokal (Dusche und WC) reserviert. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in unserem kleinen Paradies zu begrüssen!

16901

16553

Camping Yverdon Plage (***)

Camping Yverdon Plage (***)

Yverdon-les-Bains

8.22 | YVERDON-LES-BAINS | Attraktiver Campingplatz im Grünen am Ufer des Neuenburgersees mit teilweise schattigen Plätzen direkt am Wasser. Während der Saison 2014 werden den Kunden eine neue Sanitäranlage sowie elektrische 13A-Anschlüsse zur Verfügung gestellt. Entdecken Sie unsere drei Mietzeltmodelle und verbinden Sie die Freuden des Campens mit dem Luxus eines guten Bettes. Ein Animationsprogramm sorgt für die Unterhaltung von Gross und Klein. In untermittelbarer Nähe des Parc des Rives erstreckt sich der wunderschöne Sandstrand von Yverdon-les-Bains, der seinen Besuchern Erholung, Bademöglichkeiten, Freizeitaktivitäten, Kinderspielplätze, ein Restaurant, ein Geschäft sowie ein Café anbietet. Der Parc de la Marive mit seinen Sportaktivitäten und zahlreichen Grillplätzen ist bei Jung und Alt gleichermassen beliebt. Das Stadtzentrum und der Bahnhof sind in nur 5 Gehminuten erreichbar. In der historischen Altstadt reihen sich Geschäfte und Boutiquen aneinander, insbesondere auf der Place Pestalozzi am Fusse des Schlosses. Die Fussgängerzone lädt zu gemütlichen Einkaufsbummeln mit einem erholsamen Zwischenhalt auf einer der Sonnenterrassen ein. Der Campingplatz ist eine Gehminute vom öffentlichen Hallenbad entfernt, das auch über ein Freibad mit Rutschbahnen verfügt. Tennisplätze und eine Bowlingbahn befinden sich in unmittelbarer Nähe. Für Wellnessliebhaber bietet das Thermalbad von Yverdon-les-Bains eine breite Palette an Pflegebehandlungen an.

16557

16899

16897

16905

---

---

min.---°C / max.---°C

Wetterprognose für
Lausanne
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C
------°C---°C

Allgemeine Bedingungen

Lassen Sie Sich Von Unseren Individuellen Empfehlungen Überraschen!

Mit einem Mausklick auf dieses Piktogramm, können Sie die Empfehlungen, die Ihren Wünschen und Interessen entsprechend angezeigt werden, selbst steuern. Individuelles Abenteuer, Aktivitäten mit der Familie, gastronomischer Streifzug mit dem Partner. Die Angebote entsprechen Ihren persönlichen Vorlieben.

Sie Möchten Gern Ihren Geografischen Standort Auswählen Und Das Touristische Angebot In Ihrer Nähe Entdecken?

Die auf jeder Seite angezeigte Karte hilft Ihnen, Ihren Standort zu bestimmen und interessante Ausflugsziele bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe zu finden. Auf diese Weise können Sie jede Region des Kantons erforschen und die Orte auswählen, die Sie auf einer bestimmten Route besuchen werden, und auf einen Blick sehen, was Ihnen eine Stadt zu bieten hat.

Sie Möchten Ihre Eigene Auswahl Treffen? Nehmen Sie Ihre Highlights In Die Favoriten Auf!

Sie möchten Ihre Auswahl speichern, ausdrucken, auf Ihre Gratis-Smartphoneapplikation «Vaud:Guide» exportieren oder mit Freunden teilen. All dies ist möglich, wenn Sie Ihre Auswahl unter «Favoriten» abspeichern.

Sie Möchten Ihre Wünsche Und Ihre Auswahl Mit Ihren Freunden Teilen? Ganz Einfach!

Le traduzioni in italiano sono in corso…Grazie della vostra comprensione!Desiderate proseguire in:
Estamos realizando las traducciones en español…Disculpe las molestias.Si lo desea, puede seguir buscando información en:
As traduções em português estão em curso…Agradecemos a sua compreensão!Pretende prosseguir em:
您选择的中文语言版本正在制作中……谢谢您的理解!请选择如下语言版本继续:
يتم تجهيز اللغة العربية في الوقت الحالي ...شكرًا جزيلاً لتفهمكم!يرجى المتابعة باستخدام إحدى اللغات التالية:
Языки русский язык еще находятся на этапе подготовки…Благодарим вас за понимание!Продолжайте на одном из следующих языков:
さらに 日本語 が作成されます。ご理解いただきましてありがとうございます!以下の言語のうちの一つで続けてください。